2016-17 Campaign Volunteers

These dedicated LTU faculty and staff members will serve as leaders throughout the campaign. They will assist student volunteers in making department presentations and are your first resource for more information on how and where you can make your gift. You can also refer to our frequently asked questions or contact Lauren Morris at lmorris2@ltu.edu or x2309.


Susie Poli-Smith, Administration
Steve Behmlander, Staff
Kingman Yee, Faculty

Campaign Leaders

Lisa Anneberg Electrical & Computer Engineering
Bridgett Bailiff Biomedical Engineering
Glen Bauer Arts & Sciences
Steve Bogdalek Campus Safety  
Tammy Botzen Engineering  
Michelle Butkovich Business Services  
Patty Castelli Management  
Noreen Ferguson Registrar's Office  
Amy Figot Library   
Sherry Holt-Campbell Financial Aid  
Stefanie Janes Management  
Mina Jena Management  
Tracy Kash Arts & Sciences
Lisa Kujawa Provost's/President's Office  
Maryam Mousa IT/Help Desk  
Lisa Powaser Natural Sciences  
Katie Pretty Civil Engineering
Srikant Raghavan Management  
Leah Ruff Engineering Technology
Diane Sobania Admissions  
Lorana Stewart Human Resources
Scott Trudeau Athletics   
Laura Wiedenfeld Student Affairs